Brainless God LP


Black Vinyl with Digital Download



01. On & On
02. The World Is Ending (No One Cares)
03. Buried Alive
04. Getting What He Asked For
05. White Robes
06. Heaven Is A Black Hole
07. We’re Fucked
08. Bank Of Elevators
09. Back To The Tower
10. I Told You A Lie
11. Home To You
12. A Message To The Angels Pt. II (Brainless God)

In stock

SKU: DHCONLPBG2019 Categories: ,